

Department of Elections Certification of Results International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 450

Pursuant to a letter of agreement with the International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 450 (hereinafter "Local 450") the American Arbitration Association hereinafter referred to as the "Administrator," agreed to conduct an Election of Officers.

One Thousand Four Hundred Five (1,405) ballots were mailed to eligible Local 450 voters on Friday, July 1, 2022. Local 450 provided the Administrator with a list of persons who were eligible to vote. In order to be counted, ballots had to be received in the P.O. Box on or before 9:00 AM CT on Monday, August 8, 2022. Five Hundred Eighty-Eight (588) votes were cast prior to the polling deadline. Four (4) envelopes were set aside because the voter information was not visible. Three (3) ballots were set aside because the ballot was void.

The tabulation of ballots occurred at 10:00 AM CT on Monday, August 8, 2022, at the Union Hall of Local 450, located at 13315 Highway 146 S, Dayton, TX 77535. Secrecy of the ballots was maintained at all times. The results are certified to be as follows:

Slate Vote	
Slate 1 Incumbent Slate	323
Slate 2	40
Business Manager (581 l	ballots tabulated)
Mark Maher, Jr.	430
Mike Loesch	151
Blanks/Voids	0
President (581 ballo	ts tabulated)
Mark Maher, Jr.	419
Willie Toleson	156
Blanks/Voids	6
Treasurer (581 ballo	ts tabulated)
Butch Williams	413
Jesse Dishman	156

Blanks/Voids	12
Guard (581 ba	llots tabulated)
Steven Barnes	446
Byron Bass	118
Blanks/Voids	17
Trustees (581 ba	allots tabulated)
Rex Linck	424
Kevin Williams	399
Clint Chapman	410
John Hinson	165
Jesse Justice	110
Danny Fleetwood	94
Blanks/Voids	141
Auditors (581 be	allots tabulated)
Ron Massow	473
Mike Hutto	428
Jerry Perez	413
John Kiddy	164
Chris McCline	103
Blanks/Voids	162

590

Scott Boswell Director of Elections Date: August 8, 2022